Category: DEFAULT

Glue Me - Los Campesinos! - No Blues (CD, Album)

Download Glue Me - Los Campesinos! - No Blues (CD, Album)
Label: Wichita - WEBB410CDL • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Miss You (Kobbe & FabbX Remix), Heater (Radio Edit) - Samim* - Heater (CDr), Deliver The Word - War - Platinum Jazz (Vinyl, LP), D.C. Project* Featuring Alexa - Marys Prayer (Vinyl), Bomber - Motörhead - Beerdrinkers & Hellraisers - The Best Of (CD), Kilden - Lik En Endelös Elv - Antestor - The Return Of The Black Death (CD, Album), Looking Out Of The Rear Window, Make Room In Your Heart For A Friend - Wiley Walker & Gene Sullivan - Make Room In Your Heart For A, Jesus, Tack För Golgata Kors - Gemenskap (2) - Med Lyfta Händer (CD, Album), Девочка Северных Рек (Северная История - 3) - Гера Грач - Grand Collection (CD), Break Up - Various - Promo Only Hot Video: July 2007 (DVD), Flamingo

8 thoughts on “ Glue Me - Los Campesinos! - No Blues (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tara says:
    Glue Me 6 As Lucerne/The Low 7 Avocado, Baby 8 Let It Spill but I was hesitant to purchase the digital download of Los Campesinos! No Blues from Amazon because of a review that said the encoding sounded bad. Well, I have no idea what that fella is talking about (I notice also that the review in question is not labeled as an 5/5(9).
  2. Yozshull says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Pink, g, gatefold sleeve Vinyl release of No Blues on Discogs/5(26).
  3. Faezil says:
    Welsh indie-pop outfit Los Campesino's! Will release their fifth studio album 'No Blues', on October 28th via Turnstile. The follow-up to 's 'Hello Sadness' was produced by Tom Campesino's! And John Goodman son (Death Cab for Cutie, Blondie, Bikini Kill). The album was recorded this past June in Bethesda, Wales/5(9).
  4. Kigarisar says:
    Watch the video for Glue Me from Los Campesinos!'s No Blues for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Glue Me from Los Campesinos!'s No Blues for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The band has released six albums since their formation: "Hold On Now, Youngster " (), "We Are.
  5. Mojas says:
    NO BLUES by Los Campesinos!, released 29 October 1. For Flotsam 2. What Death Leaves Behind 3. A Portrait Of The Trequartista As A Young Man 4. Cemetery Gaits 5. Glue Me 6. As Lucerne/The Low 7. Avocado, Baby 8. Let It Spill 9. The Time Before The Last Time Selling Rope (Swan Dive To Estuary).
  6. Musar says:
    The band's previous album, Hello Sadness, was something of a return to form after the really stiff Romance Is Boring, but No Blues can't keep up the energy and fire that the band began to stoke. Its flame flickers at best, and the feeling of deja vu that pervades the album means that los Campesinos! need to change something before they hit the.
  7. Fenritilar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Los Campesinos! - No Blues at Discogs. Complete your Los Campesinos! collection/5(60).
  8. Mezijinn says:
    Oct 25,  · Listen free to Los Campesinos! – No Blues (For Flotsam, What Death Leaves Behind and more). 10 tracks (). No Blues is the fifth studio album by Welsh indie rock band Los Campesinos!. The album was produced by John Goodmanson and the band's guitarist, Tom Campesinos! It is the band's first album without founding bassist Ellen Campesinos!, who left the .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *