Category: DEFAULT

Baby Baby - Shattered Faith - Bootleg (CD)

Download Baby Baby - Shattered Faith - Bootleg (CD)
Label: Finger Records (2) - FNG-CD-6312 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


Whirlwind - François Cahen - Great Winds (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day - BBC Welsh Chorus - Celebration: Christmas Fanfares & Carols (CD,, Boys Dont Cry - The Cure - Kyoto Songs (Vinyl, LP), Organised Crime - UK Subs - Another Kind Of Blues / Crash Course: Live (CD), Schooling Society? - Avoid (21) - Avoid (Cassette), Freestyle, Love Is All Around - Various - Sixties (CD), Lucy Mae Blues - Various - The Perfect Blues Collection 10 Original Albums (CD), Kinomisere - Gerald Wrede - Rechts Rotes Schränkchen (CD), Organised Crime - UK Subs - Another Kind Of Blues / Crash Course: Live (CD), Fantasy - Solid HarmoniE - Solid Harmonie (CD, Album), Thief On The Loose - Toni Basil - Word Of Mouth (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Baby Baby - Shattered Faith - Bootleg (CD) ”

  1. Fauran says:
    Jun 20,  · I believe this CD has the following releases on it: Shattered Faith "Live!," "Volume II," and the "6 Song EP" (which contained the "I Love America/Reagan Country" single among those 6 songs). There are also 3 songs from different compilations with 1 song each from the "Taking Out A Little Agresion: A Tribute to Agresion" (Secret Sex), "Who /5(6).
  2. Tygogore says:
    Bootleg is the definitive Shattered Faith collection with 28 songs. Hand picked from the band members' personal collections/5(7).
  3. Kazirisar says:
    Check out Shattered Faith on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  4. Akidal says:
    It's on the CD, it's just included as part of the first live song (Too Tense). All of the last 6 songs (tracks# ) are live and are placed at the end of the CD. These 6 songs are the only ones in the "basically" identical order as the original album they were taken from (Side A of the "Live!"4/5(2).
  5. Basar says:
    Nov 02,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Shattered Faith - Volume Ⅱ at Discogs. Complete your Shattered Faith collection/5(9).
  6. Mishicage says:
    This is quality stuff. Very tension-filled medium-paced SoCal punk / hardcore that is melodic without sounding poppy and dark-sounding at times without sounding goth or whatever. Just listen to some clips. This CD is mostly a live, big show recording but it sounds awesome. There are a handful of studio tracks at the end.5/5(1).
  7. Grolar says:
    With the nearly identical line-up to their debut LP (Steve Shears replaces Chris Moon on drums), this is Shattered Faith at it's finest; soaring vocals, searing guitars and that classic Orange County punk attack.
  8. Akirr says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Volume Ⅱ on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *